PFT Executive Council meetings are held every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month

Executive Council Meeting Schedule

2016-2017

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016 (Tentative)

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (Tentative)

 

PFT Exec. Agendas


Annual Budget


Financial Statement & Audit Report

Contact Us
500 East Eighth Street
Suite B
Oakland, CA 94606-2825
Phone: (510)763-8820
E-mail address: Union@pft1603.org