PFT Executive Council meetings are held every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month

Executive Council Meeting Schedule

2019- 2020

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

PFT Exec. Agendas


Annual Budget


Financial Statement & Audit Report

Contact Us
500 East Eighth Street
Suite B
Oakland, CA 94606-2825
Phone: (510)763-8820
E-mail address: Union@pft1603.org