PFT Executive Council meetings are held every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month

Executive Council Meeting Schedule

2017-2018

Thursday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

PFT Exec. Agendas


Annual Budget


Financial Statement & Audit Report


Click the photo for contact list:
Your Union Reps 2017

Contact Us
500 East Eighth Street
Suite B
Oakland, CA 94606-2825
Phone: (510)763-8820
E-mail address: Union@pft1603.org
  • RT : 4 CFT member leaders are headed to @JerryBrownGov's office with over 1,000 letters of support for in hand ,
  • call your Congressional reps today to pass the Dream Act of 2017. Call 1-844-311-3181 connect directly 2 your Congressional rep,